Sunday, June 01, 2008

21 men's duffle bag

from men.style.com
21 duffle bags that'll get you ahead of the pack

left :
Lambertson Truex Hughes duffel bag, $615, available at lambertson Truex
right :
Barbour Wax cotton/leather medium travel explorer bag, $259, www.barbour.com


left :
Sandstorm Canvas and cowhide weekender, $350, www.sandstormkenya.com
right :
Loro Piana Leather My Weekend bag, $3200, www.loropiana.com


left :
Il Bisonte E510 Zip Around carry-on, $1148, www.ilbisonte.com
right :
Bottega Veneta Sardegna canvas shopper, $1270, www.bottegaveneta.com


left :
Bill Amberg Modern Traveler Jensen holdall, $1060, www.billamberg.com
right :
Billy Kirk No. 166 Overnight Travel bag, $320, www.billykirk.com


left :
Dunhill Tradition holdall, $3065, www.dunhill.com
right :
J.Crew Artisan's duffel bag, $495, www.jcrew.com


left :
Mulberry Small Clipper duffel bag, $1395, www.mulberry.com
right :
Salvatore Ferragamo Nylon and Leather duffel bag, $1100, www.ferragamo.com


left :
Bally Kensi Leather Travel bag, $1195, available at Bally NYC
right :
Louis Vuitton Leather Overnight bag, $2700, www.vuitton.com


left :
Valextra V6C84 soft leather duffel, $3330, www.valextra.it
right :
Urban Outfitters Jitney canvas weekender, $58, www.urbanoutfitters.com.


left :
Ralph lauren Cooper travel bag, $3700, www.polo.com
right :
Tumi Townhouse Travel & Business Montague duffel, $795, www.tumi.com


left :
Banana Republic Nylon weekend bag, $168, www.bananarepublic.com
right :
Paul Stuart Leather duffel, $847, www.paulstuart.com


Want Essentiels Deurne 48-hour bag, $1595, available at Opening Ceremony NYC

2 comments:

123 123 said...

Interesting story as for me. It would be great to read more about that topic.
BTW check the design I've made myself A level escorts

rothcomilitary said...

hi,I really like your blog.The content writing is too good and informative.It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks...